Jasa Karir

16 September 2008

Contoh surat lamaran news writer

Filed under: surat lamaran — tre @ 21:10
Tags: ,

March 6th, 2007

ATT: Recruitment
PT xxxxxxxxxxx

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am highly interested in the career opportunity that you offered in JobsDB, that xxxxxxx is actively seeking to hire quality individuals for the position as News Writer.

I have graduated from xxxxxxx with Diploma Degree in xxxxxx. I am fluent in English, both written and spoken. I am very confident with my capability as a writer, having the right word at the right time and being able to build a custom “just-right” paragraphs. I am extremely familiar with windows-based office applications, especially Word and PowerPoint. I am able to work fast and work well under tight deadlines.

I consider myself to be a disciplined, responsive and adaptive person. I am also hard working and a keen and fast learner with vast interests and knowledge areas including information technologies, linguistics, psychology and music accompanied with good interpersonal and leading skill. I am looking forward to contributing my best to your company.

Along with this application letter I’ve also enclosed my recent Curriculum Vitae with scanned close-up photograph. The other documents that are not yet provided will be sent to you upon request.

I am reachable by email at xxxxxxx or by phone at xxxxxxxx if anything comes into need to correspond with me. I am looking forward to meeting you for further discussion about my background relating to your needs.

Sincerely yours,
xxxxxxx

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar »

Belum ada komentar.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Tinggalkan Balasan

Blog di WordPress.com.

