Jasa Karir

16 September 2008

Contoh surat lamaran IT

Filed under: surat lamaran — tre @ 20:56
Tags: ,

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am writing in response to the vacancy for “Web Programmer” for xxxxxxxxxx.

My name is Theresia Tanzil. I hold a Bachelor’s degree in Computer Science from Bina Nusantara University, Indonesia (specialized in Database Technologies). I graduated in August 2007 with the last GPA of 3.3 out of 4. Currently I am a freelance web developer working for myself.

Learning about the job requirements, I am ready to put myself up to the challenge, and am highly confident that I am fully competent for the position.

I have always been deeply absorbed and passionate about Internet Technologies, which led me into web development, working on exciting web applications, providing to both businesses and personal needs.

I am most proficient in PHP, with, or without MVC frameworks (CodeIgniter, Kohana). I had experiences developing and creating web entities using PHP4 and the object-oriented PHP5. I am very aware of the current trends and technology advances of the web platform. These include all the “Web 2.0” buzz, well-formedness in CSS+XHTML, mashups using API’s, content standardization and encapsulation with XML, also subtle user-friendly delivery using AJAX, choosing jQuery as my javascript framework. I also have a stint of obsession towards data (talking about data context, the semantic web and interoperable web services!).

I can only describe myself as a web geek, Jane-of-all-trade, a workaholic, lifetime learner with sound-developed common sense and thriving vast interests. Fast to learn, eager to master, I have the highest sense of responsibility and also possess sharp eyes for detail, without losing the analytical capability to see the big picture. I demand only the best out of myself.

Being an avid internet technology practitioner, I am excited about the opportunity to work with a potential Indonesian technology incubator where I can unleash my highest potential. I am certain that I would be an asset to xxxxxxxxxxx.

I realize that there is only so much that I can introduce in this cover letter and CV. So I am looking forward to meeting with you to have further discussion on how my qualities can cater to your business needs.

Please find attached my CV for further qualifications. I deeply appreciate your time and attention to my application and I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Yours faithfully,
Theresia Tanzil

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar »

Belum ada komentar.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Tinggalkan Balasan

Blog di WordPress.com.

