Jasa Karir

16 September 2008

Contoh surat lamaran editor

Filed under: surat lamaran — tre @ 21:07
Tags: ,

April 4th, 2007

ATT: HRD
xxxxxxxx

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am highly interested in the career oportunity that xxxxxxxx is actively seeking to hire high quality individuals for the position Editor (ED).

I am glad to tell you that I am the best person to fill the position. Being an editor is, I believe, my calling. I sincerely love reading and writing and am very fluent in Indonesian and English, holding a TOEFL certification with the score of xxx. I have vast knowledge and interests, accompanied with an excellent interpersonal and leading skill. I am a hard worker, perfectionist with sharp eye for typos and grammatical errors. I am an experienced translator in English and Mandarin. I have just graduated from xxxxxxxx majoring in xxxxxxxxx with the GPA of xxxxxx. I sincerely hope that I can have the opportunity to give the best contribution to your company.

Along with this application letter I’ve also enclosed several documents, comprises of :
– Curriculum Vitae (1 copy) with
– recent close-up photograph

The other documents that are not yet provided will be sent to you upon request.

I am reachable by email at xxxxxx or by phone at xxxxxxxx if anything comes into need to correspond with me. I am looking forward to meeting you for further discussion about my background relating to your needs.

Sincerely yours,
xxxxxxxxx

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar »

Belum ada komentar.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Tinggalkan Balasan

Buat situs web atau blog gratis di WordPress.com.

